Ready to Rumble?

Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Ready to Rumble?

Post  Cake Train ♥ on Mon Nov 16, 2009 5:04 pm

From the official blog:

When L4D2 will go live:




Monday, November 16th, 9:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

Monday, November 16th, 10:00 PM Mountain Standard Time

Monday, November 16th, 11:00 PM Central Standard Time

Tuesday, November 17th, 12:00 AM (midnight) Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday, November 17th, 5:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time

Tuesday, November 17th, 8:00 AM Moscow Time

Tuesday, November 17th, 2:00 PM Japan Standard Time


You can bet I'm going bed now and getting up before school!
And if you're brittish and reading this now, why aren't you in bed?
Cake Train ♥
Cake Train ♥
Artistic Engineer
Artistic Engineer

Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-10-09
Age : 27
Location : Devon, England

https://www.youtube.com/user/TukariSilver

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  Rorschach on Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:28 pm

It's 5:30, no L4D2. Sad

_________________
Ready to Rumble? Meh10
Rorschach
Rorschach
Head Engineer
Head Engineer

Posts : 433
Join date : 2009-09-13
Age : 28
Location : Birmingham, UK

http://unoe.forum.st

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  King Weavilian on Mon Nov 16, 2009 11:04 pm

mikeblas: We've found a crashing bug at the last moment.
mikeblas: We think it's fixed, but aren't sure, and are testing.
mikeblas: We'll release the game when we're sure we have a fix.

Valve's bug testers are the best.

_________________
Ready to Rumble? Banner10

Eh heh heh!
King Weavilian
King Weavilian
Head Mod Engineer
Head Mod Engineer

Posts : 593
Join date : 2009-09-13
Age : 28
Location : Birmingham, UK

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  Rorschach on Mon Nov 16, 2009 11:19 pm

6:20am... decrypting it.

_________________
Ready to Rumble? Meh10
Rorschach
Rorschach
Head Engineer
Head Engineer

Posts : 433
Join date : 2009-09-13
Age : 28
Location : Birmingham, UK

http://unoe.forum.st

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  Cake Train ♥ on Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:35 am

I didn't manage to get on this morning my alarm didn't go off
Damn me being a heavy sleeper!

I presume it was delayed again how much rage was there Question
Cake Train ♥
Cake Train ♥
Artistic Engineer
Artistic Engineer

Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-10-09
Age : 27
Location : Devon, England

https://www.youtube.com/user/TukariSilver

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  King Weavilian on Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:54 am

It was delayed by about 1 hour if that.

I had an issue with running the game since it refused to so I had to reinstall it. Just did Dead Center, wow! The game is amazing!

I just like how they all don't know each other or the names of the Special Infected, and getting into the mall... Whoa. We need to do a 4 player campaign sometime. Very Happy DIBS ON NEEEEEK.

_________________
Ready to Rumble? Banner10

Eh heh heh!
King Weavilian
King Weavilian
Head Mod Engineer
Head Mod Engineer

Posts : 593
Join date : 2009-09-13
Age : 28
Location : Birmingham, UK

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  Leo on Tue Nov 17, 2009 5:12 am

Dumbass Bowser wrote:It was delayed by about 1 hour if that.

I had an issue with running the game since it refused to so I had to reinstall it. Just did Dead Center, wow! The game is amazing!

I just like how they all don't know each other or the names of the Special Infected, and getting into the mall... Whoa. We need to do a 4 player campaign sometime. Very Happy DIBS ON NEEEEEK.

im home now we can do 4 player
Leo
Leo
Mod Engineer
Mod Engineer

Posts : 417
Join date : 2009-09-14
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Ready to Rumble? Empty Re: Ready to Rumble?

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum